I’m With the Band

What a great weekend! Not only did my pack get together, I got to meet the people in my brother’s band. They are really nice and gave me lots of attention. I like them!

I didn’t get to go to their gig, but when everyone came back my mom and dad talked about it. They said they were amazed at how the band sounds, and how each member is an extremely talented and trained musician. They said they understand more and more why my brother wants/needs to stay in Columbus. The only time I heard them say anything negative is because they were upset that the band didn’t get any money from the show. I know they were the best band to play in this area since…….maybe forever. Life is unfair, but it’s still good.

Anyway, it was great to see everyone. Here’s a picture of me with the band:

How cool is that? It sure was fun hanging with them. What a great bunch of guys. I hope to see them again soon.

I love you, and I hope everyone had safe travels home.

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

