Out of Power

No, we still have electricity, but the camera doesn’t have batteries. My mom & dad went into town this morning searching for new batteries. They went to The Battery Store, Dollar General, two drugstores, two hardware stores and Radio Shack, but nobody had batteries for the camera. The nearest store that has them is almost 50 miles away and they had better things to do (like making some bacon for me).

But, they found out that they now make rechargeable batteries! Radio Shack had a set of them, but no charger.

I barked at Mom and Dad to get on-line and order this ASAP. As soon as it gets here, I’ll have Mom take some pictures of me and we’ll post them.

In the meantime, take care everyone. I love you!

P.S. I looked at a picture of my cousins Toby & Tyler on my mom’s cell phone. They look great in their glasses!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

