Hi, Kristy – Bye, Kristy

I’ve written before about how much I enjoy seeing the members of my pack. I was very, very happy to see my dad AND my sister this weekend.

My sister won’t let me put a picture of her on my blog. Not yet, anyway. Maybe I’ll bite her if she doesn’t let me do it soon. Of course, the problem with that approach is, well, I don’t know how to bite. It’s true. I’ve never bitten anyone. It’s simply not becoming to The World’s Best Dog.

Anyway, back to Kristy. Almost as soon as she got here, she had to leave for college. That meant lots and lots of packing and Dad saying some naughty words that I never, ever hear my mom say (that’s a lie). The whole process was quite exhausting:

I sure do miss her. She takes me for nice, long walks and she knows how to rub my ears so they feel better when my allergies act up.

But I have some exciting news! My brother Mike should be here this coming weekend, and he’s bringing Sadie’s mom! I can hardly wait to sniff her.

Have fun at Penn State, Kristy, but not too much fun. And I hope everyone else is having some fun, too. I love you all!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

