Da Bears – Win!

The Bears won. So did the Sox, finally. We couldn’t watch the Sox game so we watched the Bears. Oh, my, what an ugly win. I think that the Bear’s coach and the Sox manager should be on the same bus out of town. You don’t try to get the football moved three inches with three running back dives and one passing attempt. Ever hear of a quarterback sneak? The bears sure played like dogs (no pun intended).

Nonetheless, I am a White Sox AND a Bears fan:

God help us.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

