The Pack Was Back!

Woo-hoo! My whole entire family (am I being redundant?) came home this weekend. That hasn’t happened since I don’t know when.

I had so much fun. My brother and sister spent lots of time playing with me, just like the good old days. Here’s some pictures of me trying to get them out of clubbed-seal-syndrome and join in the fun:

In that last picture I was waiting patiently for my canned dog food. You know, I would’ve been perfectly happy with the leftovers on the dining room table. Just put me on top of the table and I’ll take care of all the clean-up. What could be easier? I really don’t understand humans at times.

Did you notice that my sister refused to have her picture taken? I’ve mentioned this before. My mom told her that I would have to crop and paste an existing picture of her for my blog, and my sister gave me the go-ahead. So, here is the official current pack photo, along with my brother’s girlfriend:

 

 

 

Wow! Kristy looks really tall.

I hope we all get to be together again soon. Drive carefully everyone, and I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

