Blast from the Past

My mom’s camera has been at the preschool all week long, so no new pics of me.  Plus, she forgot to bring it home after their Halloween program and party on Friday. I think she needs to buy a new camera and keep it here for my pictures. Good grief, I am, after all, the world’s best dog and my adoring fans (hi Dad, Bill, Katie & Courtney)  want to know what I’ve been doing.

So, until the camera gets back home, the best I can do is to show you some unpublished stock photos from past months.

Here I am trying to convince my dad that he needs to put more bacon on his plate and give it to me:

And here I’m trying to scare you into giving me bacon with my spooky eyes:

Finally, here’s a picture of me singing for my supper:

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

