Thanksgiving Feast

So, how was your Thanksgiving? I hope it was great. Mine was, well, satisfactory.

To explain, you need to see what I was served:

Not bad – a tasty combo of kibble and canned food, with one hunk of turkey. But here’s what I was tempted with:

I was the temporary substitute for my brother Mike, but without table privileges. I sure did miss him, but I loved having my sister Kristy around.

All in all, I had a great time and I hope you did, too. I love you!

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

