BEARS WIN!!!! BEARS WIN!!!!

I hope you are wondering why I am SO excited about the Bears’ win today. After all, they have won in the past and while that is always a good thing, why is today’s win monumental?

That’s because the Bears defeated the Philadelphia Eagles, and their quarterback is none other than Michael Vick – dog killer.

Wait a minute – why is a convicted dog (and rooster) killer earning millions of dollars playing football? Welcome to America – home of “anything is possible” if you have, or can generate enough money.

I really, really think I might bite him if I get close enough.

But the Bears won! Go Bears!!!

I hope your team won today (so long as it wasn’t Philly). I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BEARS WIN!!!! BEARS WIN!!!!

  1. I have a present for you Minnie. 🙂

  2. phillydad says:

    Min , or if I was there Minnnnnn.

    The NFL playoffs start this Sunday and it is time to choose sides. The choice of which team to root for is an easy one, its good against evil, its right against wrong.

    It’s the Packers against the Eagles and you are now a cheese head, a packer backer, fan of the green and yellow, an honorary resident of title town USA. Yes it is time to root for the Packers and against the Eagles. You are a Packer fan because Philadelphia is quarterbacked by the dog killer Vick.

    Hopefully the Packers can put an end to all the talk radio comments about redemption. Vick is an example how if you have money or can make someone else money you can buy justice or should we say buy redemption. Without the prospect of making huge amount of money for others and himself he would still be serving time for the illegal gambling and cruelty to animals. But he is redeemed by money and will follow the scripted behavior laid out by his agents until he is no longer able to play football. And to quote a very wise person “he is not sorry for what he did he is only sorry he got caught”. He is just one of the people that have it all but that’s not enough.

    Thanks for the opportunity to express my view on this subject and go Packers.

Leave a Reply

