Down and Out

Here is a picture of me trying to re-create the Bears’ strategy against the Packers:

That was about it. They woke up a little late in the second half, but it was too little too late. Cutler came out with some kind of knee injury. He can learn about sucking it up from my cousin Toby, who broke his finger:

He’s not letting this injury slow him down!

Oh well, once again, it’s time to move on:

Doesn’t the color red look magnificent on me? Mom’s going to look for a new Blackhawk flag to hang on the tree. When it gets here I hope it’s warm enough for me to go outside and have my picture taken next to it. It sure is cold right now!

It was great to spend time with my sister this weekend.  She showed us lots of pics from her Honduras medical brigade. She brought some Honduran coffee and it smelled wonderful.

Before Kristy left she gave me a whole strip of bacon! My parents said I looked like an alligator while eating it. Hey, what am I supposed to do? Cut it with my fork and knife?

I hope everyone has a good start to the new week. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Down and Out

  1. Minnie! I have a Blackhawks We love it too much to part with it, but I’m positive we could very easily grab one for your house too. Columbus, and all of Ohio for that matter, didn’t have a professional team for a very long time, so if any of us wanted to love NHL hockey at all we could choose between loving Detroit and loving Chicago. Since nothing but evil comes from Detroit, my family made the logical choice.

Leave a Reply

