I Don’t Have a Dog in this Fight

As you all know, the Superbowl is coming up this Sunday. My team, the Chicago Bears, is not going to be in it. So, what team do I root for? Should it be the Packers, who my cousins can’t stand:

Or the Steelers, who have a sleazy quarterback. You know what – I’m just going to stay out of this one.

I’m still concentrating on trying to get better. Mom says that I look perfectly normal when I walk. Here’s some pics of me today:

I’m so gosh-darned cute.

I heard Mom talking to a friend on the phone. She said that last night was a little rough. I have no idea what she’s talking about. I had a great night! I found out that all I have to do is give a little “woof” and Mom takes me outside pronto. I tested this five or six times, and it worked each time. Woo-hoo!

We’re on the tail end (get it?) of our winter storm. I hope all of you are safe and warm. I love you!

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Don’t Have a Dog in this Fight

  1. phillydad says:

    You look much better Min. Spring training is coming soon so I will need your help getting the SOX flag up in the back yard so rest up and get better. See you on Friday.

Leave a Reply

