I Knew It Was Rigged!

Sure enough, after having another test done, it appears the vet is acknowledging that I don’t have failing kidneys. Hah! Unfortunately, she refuses to admit that the liver test outcome was wrong and is sticking to her story that I failed it.

So, still no bacon. I have figured out how to get the frying pan out of the cabinets and how to get the bacon out of the freezer:

Unfortunately, the bacon is in the refrigerator, not the freezer. It’s so high! Now what?

Dad wants to know what that line is in the pictures. It’s the cord to the vacuum. Mom hasn’t done much cleaning up around here and I decided to give it a go. However, I have a better chance of cleaning the floors by using my tail as a Swiffer.

Hey, guess what? Dad starting clearing a path for me out front, but after seeing lightning and hearing claps of thunder he decided to come in. Smart move, Dad.

I can’t believe how much cement snow we have. I hope we have a strong roof. Sweet dreams, Kristy.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Knew It Was Rigged!

  1. iowa cousins says:

    Minnie-
    We are so happy to hear that you are feeling better. We know what it’s like to have sick dogs around the house-NO fun! Speaking of dogs around the house, if everything goes as planned, we should have another dog at our house in October, so you’ll have a new cousin! Her name is Dotty and she’ll be really special. not sure if she can compete with the world’s greatest dog, but she’ll be really cool. She’ll be able to detect peanuts, so she’ll be keeping Tyler safe when we leave our house! Your mom has helped me some with the paperwork, so I’ll keep her up to date on the process. I’m sure she’ll keep you in the loop!

    Stay warm!
    Love,
    Your Iowa cousins

Leave a Reply

