No News is Good News

Thankfully, we had a very boring week. Other than the cold, snow and ice (which doesn’t affect me in the slightest), nothing happened. I had enough excitement last week.

The joys of boredom:

My brother couldn’t make it this weekend, but it was for a good reason – he had a gig. He’s going to try to come home when my sister is here for spring break. Hmm…spring break? From the looks of things it should be a mid-winter break.

I love to bury my head in the snow – don’t you?

Oh, my mom’s preschool has a blog:  coudypreschool.wordpress.com. Her preschoolers are almost as cute as me!

Later – I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No News is Good News

  1. iowa cousins says:

    Minnie,
    We thought winter would never end here in Iowa, but there might be an end in sight. It was 33 degrees here today and we could see tiny amounts of snow melting! Can you believe it?! We’ll do our best to send some of our “warm” weather your way!

Leave a Reply

