Happy Valentine’s Day!

Have you ever seen the movie “My Cousin Vinnie”? It’s fantastic. One of my parents’ favorites. A shady New York lawyer is representing his cousin in a small southern town. The lawyer has nothing acceptable (at least by the judge’s standards) to wear to court, so he buys a bizarre tuxedo from a second hand store. When the judge remarks about his garb, the lawyer explains why he has nothing else to wear and then says something like “So I wore this ridiculous thing for you”.

 

So I wore this ridiculous thing for you on Valentine’s Day.

Mom & Dad were going to celebrate the day over the weekend but they got worn out from chipping ice off the driveway. Unless we get more ice/cement snow during the week, we’ll celebrate it next weekend.

I hope you all had a great day. Hey – Happy Birthday, Katie (last week) and Bill (tomorrow). I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. phillydad says:

    You can make anything look good. Thanks for the valentines day present.

  2. phillydad says:

    Min,

    I got a fever and the only prescription is more videos.

Leave a Reply

