What a Great Weekend!

Mom told me some exciting news on Saturday. My brother and his girlfriend were driving in to visit me! I waited patiently for them at the front door for what seemed like at eternity:

I was so happy to see them! It was Courtney’s birthday. Wasn’t that nice of her to spend her birthday with me?

It doesn’t get much better than this. OMG – Mom just told me that my sister is coming home this weekend! And she’s going to be here for a whole week!!! Get your tummy scratching skills ready, Kristy.

Someday we’ve got to figure out how everyone can get here at the same time. Until then, I’ll be happy visiting with them whenever they can make it.

Hey, we got even more snow last night. We have lots and lots of snow everywhere. It’s beautiful. I wonder why Mom sighs every time she looks out the window.

I love you and hope you got to spend time with someone special!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What a Great Weekend!

  1. Minnie! Ollie and I were just informed that today was an incredibly special day! I would have brought gifts! Check out my blog later for a very special message from miss Olive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

