Mardi Gras

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. My sister came home and I am pretty gosh-darned happy about that. Kristy & my parents celebrated Mardi Gras on Saturday by going to the Catholic (?????) church and joining in the festivities. This means they drank and gambled, because you can’t do that at a Lutheran church (just in a Lutheran home). Kristy only gambled. She doesn’t turn 21 until June so she was the DD.

Here I am in Mardi Gras garb:

If Mardi Gras comes, can Lent be far behind? What can I give up? Bacon has already been taken away from me – what else is left?

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mardi Gras

  1. wolfie0728 says:

    What a lovely dog. Is she single?

Leave a Reply

