Getting My Timing Back

As I have written before, my parents can be sadistic morons. They throw treats at me and then remark about how I consistently fail to catch them. What they don’t understand is a catcher is only as good as the pitcher. How can I be expected to catch some weird pop-up fly ball that goes up two feet before coming down? Even Carlton Fisk would have a problem keeping their stuff in play.

My sister understands that I can catch a good fast ball. Here’s the proof:

Alright, so I missed one. Nonetheless, watch and learn, Pierzynski.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting My Timing Back

  1. phillydad says:

    Golden glove material or should we say golden tongue

  2. Courtney says:

    Don’t feel bad, Sadie and Daisy can’t catch at all. In fact, your brother accidentally bonked Sadie with a tennis ball today.

Leave a Reply

