Just Trying to Help Out

You may or may not recall having read that I’ve been doing a lot of panting lately. My dad and sister mentioned it to my vet, and she said it could be due to a variety of health issues. Well, I’ve got news for you. It has nothing to do with my health. Good grief, haven’t you taken a look at what’s been happening in Kristy’s old bedroom?

Geeze Louise, I’ll spell it out for you. Mom started growing seeds. In order to germinate, seeds needs lots of humidity. As usual, I feel responsible for making sure this task is taken care of. Panting = humid air:

Sure enough, it worked. Those seeds are sprouting and have really taken off. You’re welcome.

We got more snow yesterday! Lots and lots of it! Then it rained, and then we got ice rain, and it’s just so beautiful:

Well I gotta go. Mom says she wants to get on the computer and look for a massive pickup truck with a plow. Hmm… I thought she was going to get another station wagon.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Trying to Help Out

  1. Courtney says:

    You’re brother wants to have a garden this year too, Minn. He apparently has no idea what having one entails since he admitted he never helped your mom with hers. This was shocking to me because I assumed garden duty was a mandatory part of adolescence. I’m interested to see how well he and Olive do, especially since it’s my backyard. :-/

    • minniekamper says:

      Hah! The only time Mike got anywhere near one of the gardens was when his baseball had to be retrieved from it. He wouldn’t even pick the veggies let alone tend to them. Good luck this summer!

Leave a Reply

