I’m Melting, I’m Melting

Our snow is starting to melt! The driveway is almost totally clear, and I can see the edges of dirt, mud and grass.

We do, however, still have a substantial iceberg which might take until July to go away:

The Sox took the series with Cleveland! They’re off to a great start. Please ignore my Dad’s pessimistic comment on my previous post. I know he’s just disappointed that they weren’t able to do this to the tribe:

C’mon, Dad. The snow is melting and the Sox took the series. Life is good!

Hope you had a great weekend – I love you!

UPDATE AT 7:00 P.M. – it was supposed to rain tonight, but no, it’s snowing. And the snow is sticking to the ground. Maybe Dad is right.

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Melting, I’m Melting

  1. phillydad says:

    It is good to see those pictures we took of you last October put to good use. I just logged into the National Weather Service site they have the numbers transposed on the high temperature for Monday, 61 can’t be right.

Leave a Reply

