An Insignificant Accumulation

Yesterday morning our weather.com forecast called for rain showers (which turned into a blizzard) followed by overnight snow showers which would result in “an insignificant accumulation”. Would that forecaster please come to our home and remove their “insignificant accumulation” from our driveway?

8 inches of cold, wet cement snow. Even I’m getting tired of the stuff. When it was nicer and it started to melt, Mom would take me out for some nice walks. Now, she just hooks me up and shows me the door:

When that snow finally melts – look out. Just be careful where you step.

I hope all of you are enjoying spring weather. Feel free to send some our way. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Insignificant Accumulation

  1. Courtney says:

    The weather hit 80 today Minn! You need to take a trip to Ohio and stay with the Lee family! Do you mind sharing a basket with Sadie?

Leave a Reply

