I Am So Sick Of This Sh…… Stuff.

You already know I refuse to use profanity. But I’m getting really, really close to having no other option.

Remember the good ol’ days, when I loved getting fed? I lived for it. I loved my Purina Kibbles with an occasional bacon or cheese treat on the side. Not anymore. Now I’m on a high-fiber, nutrient rich diet, and it sucks. I can barely choke it down. Here’s my latest dining event:

Notice the complete lack of enthusiasm. In the recent past I used scarf down my food in record time. Not any more. This morning, I actually walked away from my bowl. That hasn’t happened since my parents used to dump unlimited amounts of food in my bowl and expected me to self-regulate my caloric intake. Yeah, I got fat. Thank god no pictures exist from that part of my life.

Anyone got an old dishrag upon which I can feast?

How would you like eating nothing but brussel sprouts and tofu FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?????

I’m also sick of snow. We’re getting more tomorrow. And I’m sick of Mitt Romney. He’s running for president. He’s a Mormon cultist who doesn’t believe Jesus is God. I know so, because I watched Big Love.

Maybe a good night’s sleep will change my state of mind. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Am So Sick Of This Sh…… Stuff.

  1. Courtney says:

    I would actually be pretty happy with brussel sprouts and tofu…

    I’ll sneak you some facon in my suitcase next time I come visit, Minn.

    • minniekamper says:

      Oooo, Courtney, you can’t get here fast enough! Actually, you’re right that brussel sprouts and tofu might be edible to some, but not if they had been baked until they resembled thousand-year-old crushed bones from the Sahara Desert.

Leave a Reply

