Oops – I Almost Sounded Like the Donald

The title of this post was going to be “I’m so Proud of Myself”. But my mom reminded me that that would be a quote from Donald Trump’s last “press conference”. Donald’s proud of himself because President Obama isn’t guilty of what Donald accused him of. Huh? Exactly.

Here’s what I’m proud of:

Look at those seedlings! Thanks to my continued panting, they’re really taking off. Here’s a closer look:

         

Thank god I haven’t had the slightest urge to consume them like I do a used Kleenex, napkin or kitchen towel. Otherwise, Mom would wake up to the carnage and I think she’d be just a little pissed off.

The Sox are on – gotta go. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oops – I Almost Sounded Like the Donald

  1. phillydad says:

    That’s a very impressive specimen. And the plants are nice too.

Leave a Reply

