Changed My Mind

I’ve decided to become picky about my food again. My dad came home and gave me canned dog food. I think that’s all I want to eat from now on. Here’s a picture of my bowl after I picked out all the pieces of canned dog food that was interspersed with the dry stuff:

Here I am looking with dismay at my food choice:

And here I am checking the time on the Spock Clock.

Hmm….it’s getting late. Is nothing better going to appear in my bowl? I decided to give Mom my best puppy-whuppy look in an attempt to get more canned deliciousness:

Didn’t work, at least so far. Have the Republicans demolished my collective bargaining rights, too? I’ll let you know how long I’m able to stay on strike.

I love you, and hope you stand up for your rights!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

