It’s Over – I Won!!!

United we stand, and united we win. My hunger strike ended with complete victory for my new union – B.A.C.O.N. Here’s a picture from my celebration:

Canned dog food from now on – down with the kibble:

Power to the people, or dogs.

I was so happy that I thought about doing some menial labor to help clean up the yard:

Instead, I just reveled in my accomplishment. What a great day. Canned dog food forever and warm weather. And Happy Mother’s Day. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

