More Flowers For Me!!

Holey Moley! First my mom gets me flowers, then my sister, and today I had flowers delivered to my house. Here they are:

So beautiful! Oh…wait a minute. There was a card. Hmm….seems this might be a Mother’s Day gift from Mike and Courtney. I’m not a mother, technically. Well, I’m not going to let that detract from this moment. Thank you! And my mom thanks, you, too. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Flowers For Me!!

  1. Courtney says:

    We’re so glad you like them Minn! Remember to share with your Mom though.

Leave a Reply

