Don’t Stop Now, Boys

That’s one of Hawk’s (the announcer for the Chicago White Sox) sayings when our team starts hitting. And here’s what my Chi Sox did against the Bo Sox:

Yep – today we finally swept a team!

I had a pretty good day today, too. It didn’t start off that great, as I once again threw up on the dining room rug. But hey – I selected a dark blue spot instead of the light cream areas I usually prefer.

While I didn’t finish my breakfast (chicken and oats) all at once, I eventually went back and ate it all up. Later in the day my mom gave me a little of my Purina One for a snack and it went down like butter. For supper I got some turkey, vegetables and brown rice, and I scarfed it down, just like the good ol’ days:

That little yellow thing is a piece of pineapple. I ate it later on.

I asked Mom for more of the turkey stuff:

And I got it. Oh, I also decided to take all my pills. What the heck.

I hope your day went well, too. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Stop Now, Boys

  1. phillydad says:

    Looking good on all fronts, including the weather.

  2. courtney says:

    Minnie, I miss you and your family terribly. Hope you guys are well!

Leave a Reply

