A Leap of Faith

As you can tell from the title of this post, I thought I’d continue the religious theme from my last post. NOT!!! Guess what came in the mail – another month of my meds!

Evidently Mom thinks I’m going to live a while longer. Don’t we all think that? I heard Mom tell a friend that her college tuition cost less than my meds. Maybe so, but which had the bigger payoff?

The piano recital was GREAT! I loved sniffing everyone. Plus, it was so invigorating to have my dad and sister home:

I just love doing things together as a family. And I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

