Kristy Was Here! It Was Great….I Think

You know I love it when my sister and brother come to visit. Kristy spent the weekend with me, and seeing her just makes me ecstatic. This visit was no exception, but I heard her tell Mom that I am fat.  I’ll say it again. She thinks I am fat:

I still have my tummy tuck, so what’s the problem? Here’s an aerial shot:

They (the humans) have decided that I am fat. I tried the bulimia thing and threw up on Saturday morning, but that wasn’t good enough for them.  So now I’m on a reduced calorie diet. This means I get a little more than half of that which constituted my prior, humane feedings. I think it’s because they are grumpy because Mom won’t turn on the heat even though it is 63 FRICKIN’ DEGREES IN THIS HOUSE! I’m calling the SPCA. Here I am trying to warm up a little with some free BTUs while Kristy tries to console me:

I have to think about this. I’m sure I can come up with some ramifications that will make Mom think twice about my new diet regimen. Then again, maybe I DO need to drop a few pounds. Like I said, I’ll think about it.

Here I am amidst the wonderful smelly stuff my dad and sister brought home:

Guess I know what Mom’s going to be doing for a while. Hey, I wish they would stop flaunting their bacon in front of me:

So selfish. Anyway, it’s time to change our flag. My beloved Sox tanked, so right now my only hope is da Bears:

         

God help us. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kristy Was Here! It Was Great….I Think

  1. PhillyDad says:

    i was looking at some of your older pictures and it looks as if you moved up in weight class from a lightweight to a middleweight.

Leave a Reply

