Mom’s Had Enough – But I Haven’t

Well the old windbag, I mean Mom, really gave me an earful this morning. Seems she has a problem with my table manners.

“Minn!” she yells, “That’s enough! Every morning I get your food ready, put it in your bowl, go back to my bedroom to get ready for the day, and before long………CRASH!!     Stop it!”

Hmph. You’d think she’d appreciate my relishing her doggy-turkey-pot-pie-making ability. And as for interrupting her “getting ready for the day”? Yeah, right. Today’s Thursday, her day off, and the only thing I’m interrupting is an intense game of Spider Solitaire.

Fine. I’ll take care of it myself:

Everything’s spic and span. Can I have some more, please?

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mom’s Had Enough – But I Haven’t

  1. philydad says:

    Just because you were cut back by a cup doesn’t mean that you can throw a fit. Nice job of cleaning but you missed a spot under your bowl.

Leave a Reply

