OC

Do you know what OWS means? Occupy Wall Street. Well, I’ve decided to:

Big problem. Coudersport doesn’t have a financial/big business district. We used to, and it’s for sale:

That’s a 30+ million dollar building that can now be had for the cost of somewhere around $400,000. But who wants to heat the thing.

I don’t think people will notice if I occupy Coudersport’s previous financial district. Corporate greed destroyed it (the whole point of OWS), and now it’s pretty much occupied by smoking teenagers.

However, I AM part of the 1%. As in the 1% of the cutest, best dogs in the world:

Are you one of the wealthiest 1% of this country? I don’t think so. My mom & dad support OWS by sending them pizzas from Crooks & Liars. You can, too:

http://www.crooksandliars.com

I don’t resent wealthy people. I just resent them getter even richer with a bail-out from the middle class. And that’s where most of our middle-class tax money goes.

It’s going to get better. Keep repeating that. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OC

  1. PhillyDad says:

    Your printing is very nice and you are definitely in the 1% cutest dogs.

Leave a Reply

