Life Is Good

Life is good, and at least for right now, it sure beats the alternative. I had a SUPER weekend. The pack was back!! You know my sister abhors having her picture put on my blog, but thankfully my brother loves me enough to show his face:

I know my sister loves me, too. I’m just trying to mess with her. Anyway, we all had a fantastic weekend together. I took some of the best naps of my life, and so did the rest of my pack.

Speaking of Kristy, you’re not going to believe this. She had a job interview this week at…….

PURINA!!! How cool is that?

In case you’re wondering about the picture, those cans were bought when Mom became desperate to find something I’d eat. She said that if I had to die from starvation or liver failure, it was going to be liver failure. But as we all know, she came up with the magic recipe which I still enjoy:

With gusto, I might add. Hmm, I never noticed that my dinner setting looks a lot like me:

The cuteness is blinding.

Life IS good. I wish my brother & sister came to visit more often. I wish my dad actually lived with us. I wish Toby & Tyler lived closer. I wish my brother would’ve brought Courtney & Olive with him. I wish I could eat bacon and enjoy an occasional high-quality beer. But hey – I could be a dog in Libya. Or Texas.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

