It’s A Girl!!

I have a new dog-cousin! Her name is Dotty, and here she is:

She’s going to help Toby and Tyler. She’ll help Toby stay calm (my mom could REALLY use that, too) and she’s going to help Tyler know when peanuts are around.  I sure hope I get to meet her!

Hey – Dotty looks an awful lot like me! Maybe I could be a service dog, too:

But what would my function be? No way can I help Mom – that would involved flattening the universe to an angle that doesn’t exceed 5 degrees. My Dad just needs to live with us, and I can’t help him with that, either.

So I’m just going to continue being the World’s Best Dog, and hope that is enough. I love you!

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s A Girl!!

  1. Courtney says:

    You could sniff out bacon so Ollie and I can avoid it! As vegetarians, this is an important service, because we could accidentally injest some at any minute. Plus, you’d get to make a living doing what you love!

    • minniekamper says:

      How true! I once considered getting the necessary training to become a bacon splatter analyst (kinda like Dexter) but it never panned out. And a huge problem with working in the bacon detection field is overcoming the urge to eat it.

      • Courtney says:

        Yeah, I suppose that would be like a vampire working at a blood bank, or Sarah Palin having children.

Leave a Reply

