Fan Mail!

One of my Iowa cousins sent me a letter. I have sent mail in the past, but now I’ve received it!

If you look closely, you may notice that my letter from Tyler included a dollar coin. I’ve never had discretionary income before!

Tyler wants me to get a rawhide. This is a great idea, especially in light of the fact that a certain few pack members have been mentioning that my breath is not, shall we say, as delightful as before. But rawhide’s not on my approved diet.

So guess what, Tyler? I got something even better. You’re not going to think that, but for me, it really is. I got doggie toothpaste. And I love it:

I like having my teeth brushed, even though it might not look that way in this picture:

Because now my pack won’t put a “pillow shield” in front of my face when I’m panting at them as they lounge on the sofa. So here’s a great big THANK YOU to Tyler. You’re the best cousin, ever, and I love you.

I love all of you, too!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

