Winter’s Back

And so am I. Sorry it’s taken me so long to post. I hate depending on Mom, but what’s a dog to do? Now that winter has returned, perhaps she’ll have nothing better to do than help me keep my friends and family informed about The World’s Best Dog.

Yes, winter has returned. I decided to give winter sports a try:

I’m not so sure about this. That’s a pretty steep slope. Where’s my protective head covering? Hey, what’s over there?

Betcha it’s that red fox I spotted this morning while on patrol. Mom said she wants to catch it and keep it by her garden this summer.

In other news, I sure have been shedding a lot:

Not sure what that’s about, but I’m still looking good.

Time for my nap:

I hope you get to take a nap, too. I love you!

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

