This and That

Not much has been going on around here, and that ain’t bad. Did I mention that my sister came back from Ghana? She said she had a wonderful experience, and her safe arrival home brought my mom’s anxiety level down from a 10 to 9.99999999999 – well, you get the picture. Doesn’t really matter, because my dad’s going out to California this week on a corporate business thing so yeah, it’s back up to 10. And yeah, it never drops below 9.99999999999 where’s the infinity symbol?

Back to my sister. I love what she brought us from Honduras last year:

I staged that photo opp myself. My parents had nothing to do with it, I swear. I wonder if she brought me anything from Ghana. Like some Ghanian bacon? That would be sweet.

Here are some other photo opps I staged. I like what I’ve done with my front paws:

         

Look at what Mom made for moi:

My very own roast turkey! My parents went to the grocery store but it didn’t have any cut turkey. Mom put some inferior chicken into the shopping cart, but then they spotted a frozen turkey. So, if the store doesn’t carry fresh cut turkey anymore, I guess it’s going to be Thanksgiving every week!!

I love you!

 

 

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This and That

  1. PhillyDad says:

    You look like you have will power but we know better. If no one was in the room that turkey would have been dragged all over the house.

Leave a Reply

