It’s Been……Boring

Yadda yadda. Nothing much to bark about. Not much snow, not much cold, not much anything. So here are some boring pictures.

Mom’s on a popcorn kick. Here’s a boring picture of me trying to snag some as Mom shovels it into her mouth:

Now that the weather is back to cold, I’m not getting any extended walks. In fact, I’m being tied to a piece of string and sent out solo. Here’s a boring picture of that:

I still enjoy getting my boring food:

And I still get to lick the boring batters:

But……boring isn’t bad. In fact, it beats the heck out of that non-boring day which occurred almost a year ago. The one where I almost met our maker. So every boring day is, well, wonderful. Really.

Keep that in mind. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Been……Boring

  1. I like it when things are boring too, Minn. 🙂

Leave a Reply

