Winter’s Back, Again

Actually, I really like the snow. We’ve haven’t had much of it this winter. Mixing it up can be good, right? So I asked my parents to let me out just so I could relish the new snowiness:

I’m a really good shaker. Here are pictures of me pre and post shake. Note the snow-on- black spots ratio:

       

I am amazing. I know it looks photoshopped, but think about it. Photoshopping is WAY beyond Mom’s computing abilities. And I know that. So yeah, I’m amazing.

My parents are still on their popcorn kick. They make it using butter-flavor grapeseed oil and all-natural cheddar cheese flavoring. No GMOs, pesticides, food colorings, etc. It’s yummy. Here I’m trying to use my best spooky eyes and tongue look to get some:

It worked.

Finally, I want to show you something I saw online. Mom thinks I follow her into the computer room because I want to be with her. Yeah, whatever. I do it because want to check out the internet! If only she wouldn’t play those stupid games like Zuma, or Word Whiz. I like reading Crooks and Liars, and Mother Jones. Anyway, I saw something today that I found rather disturbing:

You all know how much I love bacon. God knows I miss it, and I know there is bacon in heaven. I don’t want to be a hypocrite but this…..what are you thinking, humans?

But I still love you!

P.S. Do you think I can have some of that formula??

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter’s Back, Again

  1. Don’t worry Minn, it was an April Fools joke, thankfully. I’m pretty sure there other products are very, very real, though.

Leave a Reply

