It Ain’t Over ’til It’s Over

I’m barking about winter. Mom took the studded snow tires off the car last month (on a day when it was about 80 degrees), our plants have been coming up and Mom no longer puts me on the rope to go outside. It’s been so nice she always takes me for a walk, instead.

My how things can quickly change:

We got a sh boat-load of snow! I love sniffing snow:

Might be my last chance of the season. But we live in Potter County PA, so you never know.

The snow was so wet & heavy I got stuck on the willow bush while going up the stairs:

It’s not supposed to be there!

I’ve decided to stop taking my pills so willingly. I think I need to research them. Are they organic? Do they have GMO ingredients? Did Monsanto get within a million miles of their production? Then again, just a spoonful of bacon makes the medicine go down…..

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It Ain’t Over ’til It’s Over

  1. PhillyDad says:

    That snow looks pretty deep. If you are going to remove the snow before I get there you will have to use more than your nose to shovel it.

Leave a Reply

