I’m Back!

Yes, I’m back, but not like Ahrnorld. I’m not going to create havoc and destruction, at least not beyond the dining room rug. And I haven’t done much of that since getting my daily fluid treatment. I’m proud to report that I haven’t thrown up in three weeks. Let’s not talk about peeing in the house. I can only say it wasn’t my fault. That’s my story and I’m stickin’ to it.

I am alive and doing well and enjoying the dog days of The Summer of Minn:

If only I had a soft pillow to rest my head upon.

Our garden is growing by leaps and bounds:

And so are the weeds. The white tape is supposed to keep the demon deer away from the succulent morsels of summer, otherwise known as green beans and peas. We’ll see.

Tomorrow is the 4th of July! I am a very patriotic dog:

I was congratulating my sister that the AHCA was upheld by the SCOTUS so she (and my brother) still have health insurance. Yay! My parents keep complaining about not getting a single-payer system. I can’t agree with them more. It sure works for me – every time I go to the vet, I have a single payer (my parents) pay for me. As a result, I’m “Looking good – feeling good, Billy Ray” (line from Trading Places).

I hope you’re looking & feeling good, too. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

