Friday the 13th

Today is a Friday. And it’s the thirteenth day of the month. Friday the 13th is supposed to be unlucky. I’m living on the edge here and I sure don’t need any unluckiness. I’m heading for my cave:

Shucks – I used to make it all the way in. I guess backing out isn’t as easy as it used to be.

Time to find something a bit more comfortable. I know – Tyler’s pillow!

I enjoyed Tyler’s pillow AND some sunshine. I’m starting to feel pretty lucky!

Mom made me a brand-new batch of food, and put some of it in the freezer to cool it off so I could eat it right away:

         

This is turning out to be a pretty lucky day. What’s more, we get a free week of MLB on Direct TV. I hope some of my good luck rubs off on my team:

You REALLY want to give me some good luck?  Toss me one of those Yuenglings.

I hope you had a lucky day. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

