Hmm……

We got a mystery package yesterday. Here’s the contents:

It’s a White Sox Gnome! How cool is that. But where did it come from?

Mom thought she might have ordered this totally awesome item while surfing the net in a slightly (I’m just saying that to be polite)  drunken stupor. But no, her Amazon account shows no such purchase. So she called everyone else who might’ve ordered it and they said “Nope, not me”.

This is a mystery. I think there’s only one other suspect. Back in the day, my parents had some really cool friends. Their very best friends. My parents loved hanging out with them, and so did I. Dare I hope that they’ve found my blog?

If so, HELLO!!! and GO SOX!!. If not, the mystery continues.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hmm……

  1. Courtney says:

    HAHAHAHA! Minn, that’s your mom’s Mother’s Day present! It took so long because your derpy brother kept forgetting to send it! I told him to send it with a note!

    Though I do hope the Bujwitz are reading your blog!

Leave a Reply

