Team USA

This week, one of my mom’s piano students (who is entering second grade in the fall) announced that she is going to train for four events and enter the next summer Olympics. If anyone can do it, she can. She’s got until 6th grade, after all.

This got me thinking. What would I be good at? How about weightlifting:

Oh please. Too boring, and what do I use to pick them up?

Alright, let’s move on to water sports. I am half black lab, after all. Synchronized swimming, anyone?

I don’t think I have to tell you how I feel about participating in that event.

I need something new, different and innovative. How about “Barking at Hallucinations and/or Food”?

         

My next event could be “Winking While Panting”:

I know my strengths. No one can beat me at this – “Best Napper”:

Except maybe my sister. Wish I had a picture of her to show you. Speaking of my sister, she’s going to be a maid of honor at a wedding tomorrow! Maybe she’ll let me show you a pic of that.

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

