You Want Me to Sleep Where?

I usually greet each day at the same time with the same response. Right around 5:30 a.m., you can count on me to throw up. And lately, I might repeat this performance at various times throughout the day.

As a result, the horribleness of my my parents’ bedroom rug is beyond belief. Why don’t they buy one of those steam cleaners and use it every day?

No way am I sleeping on their disgusting rug. I’ve found a better haven:

My parent’s  closet is, of yet, new territory.

I’m slowing down, but I haven’t given up. I still am the cutest dog on the planet:

My mom started making Olive’s Christmas princess dress by cutting out the pieces:

Gosh, I hope I don’t…..you know what….on that. No way would Mom forgive me.

UPDATE – I just went outside, and made it up AND down the front steps all by myself. So there.

I love you!

 

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

