Okay Now That That’s Done Can I Go Back To Being The Number 1 Priority Around Here??!!!!

My mom’s been distracted lately. I know that I perked up and didn’t need quite as much attention, but that’s no reason to kick me to the curb. She wasn’t constantly at my side making sure I was breathing, making sure I was comfy, giving me unlimited pets and ear rubs. Instead, she was sitting in front of a sewing machine. And here’s what came out of it:

Oh…… never mind. I think sometimes we all forget that there are LOTS of things more important than ourselves. Like kids and making them a Christmas princess dress. Sometimes we forget the world and everything on it wasn’t made for us, and maintaining our personal comfort and happiness isn’t God’s sole intent.

What the heck am I barking about? I am THE WORLD’S BEST DOG, and it’s all about me. Besides, I had a bit of a rough day today. I want my ears rubbed right now!

I feel better already. I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

