Sorry Minn, I’m Too Busy

That’s what I’ve been hearing from my mom the past two weeks. I’ve been barking at her to get my posts up, but she gives me one excuse after another:  “I’m busy with a preschool Christmas project” or “I’m busy ordering presents” etc. etc.

Yeah, right. THIS is what she’s been busy with:

DSC02547

My dad got my mom the ultimate Christmas gift:  a Yamaha C3 piano. It’s the one on the left. My mom is pretty much the luckiest person in the world. Not only does she get to take care of me, but do you know anybody else with two grand pianos? And all I want are two new organs. As in a liver and a kidney.

Before you Google the retail price and think they spent $50,000 on it, they got the deal of the century and didn’t pay anywhere near that. But I gotta tell you, it is one AWESOME piano.

Mom is already saying that she’s spent enough time on my post, but before I go I want to give a shout-out to my Uncle Bill who had some out-patient surgery. Hope you’re back to 100% soon!

I love you!

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

