Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and …Got Snow?

I have been living the high-life here. First, my sister came to celebrate Christmas with me last weekend. It sure was nice to rest my tired self upon her elbow:

12-29-2012 027

My family feasted on a prime rib roast and guess what – SO DID I!!!!

12-29-2012 003          12-29-2012 010

I haven’t been eating much lately, and I heard my mom & dad say they’ll give me almost anything if I’ll eat it, so I’m holding out for the good stuff. Beef, bacon and beer are back on the menu! It’s about time.

My sister had to go back to Ohio, but it was a short wait until the next batch of Ohioans came to see me. And guess who they brought with – OLIVE!!!!!

12-29-2012 028          12-29-2012 030

As you can tell in the sledding picture, we have a bit of snow around here:

12-29-2012 041          12-29-2012 036

Everyone had to go back home, except for my dad who won’t leave for a few more days. It sure was nice to see everyone. I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas, and I love you!

P.S. It’s snowing again.

About minniekamper

I am the world's best dog. I was born November 23, 1996 and I went to live with the world's luckiest family on February 1, 1997. I love bacon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

